Who is the Largest Veteran Franchise in the Nation? JDog Junk Removal



​Who is the Largest Veteran Franchise in the Nation? JDog Junk Removal

Broadcast Date: December 9th , 2021
Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

This week we talk to Kevin Kopa, President and COO of JDog Junk Removal and Hauling. As a part of JDog Brands, he is a proud veteran in the largest veteran franchise in the nation. JDog Junk Removal & Hauling is nationally recognized for their military-inspired work ethic. They offer franchising opportunities exclusively for veterans and military family members.

Join host host Kristin Selmeczy, Chief Business Warrior of Pillars of Franchising and our other hosts as they discuss how to be successful at finding a franchise, identifying funding solutions, the purchasing process, developing marketing strategies and expanding and selling your franchise.

Elizabeth Denham and Kristin talk trends for 2022 in Word on the Street. Jerry Akers talks about how he identifies the next big thing in franchising. And with a new Management Minute, Karen Kimsey-Sward gives advice on brand ambassadorship.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Listen to past episodes. https://www.pillarsoffranchising.com.

Source